Arkitektlaget as                                   Besøksadresse:                                Postadresse:
Tlf: 62 88 27 50                                  Norskogvegen 10                              Postboks 611
post@alaget.no                                   2211 Kongsvinger                              2204 Kongsvinger
 


Anders Hauger
Arkitekt
918 72 476
anders@alaget.no
CV

Terje Martinsen
Sivilarkitekt MNAL
90115939
terje@alaget.no
CV

Inger Standoft Daglig leder 404 36 220 inger@alaget.no CV

Christer Jansrud
Teknisk tegner
958 09 219
christer@alaget.no CV

Ole Arthur Stenberg
Arkitekt/interiørarkitekt MNIL
948 44 871
ole@alaget.no
CV

Heidi G. Lundquist
Teknisk tegner
402 86 715
heidi@alaget.no CV
 

BILDE+EKH.jpg

Elise Kvamme Holt
Sivilingeniør
924 40 242
elise@alaget.no
CV
 

 
Uten navn-1.jpg
 

Arkitektlaget AS 62 88 27 50 post@alaget.no

Hjem